Chapter Lineage

Members initiated through the College Park-Sandy Spring (MD) Alumni Chapter:



Gerald Holland
Michael Harley

Sean Battle
Daniel Wilson
Wilson Pauldin II
Kyle Graves
Nathaniel Pierce
Terrence Johnson

Cameron Briggs
Sean Trice
George Wood
Dirk Cauley
Jules Watkins
Charlie Young 


Spring 2009
Nevalon Mitchell
Troy Thomas
Andre Bruce

Fall 2009
Ty Stephenson

Spring 2010
Rafael Torres Jr.
Garret Graves
Oluwabenga Fakile


Fall 2010
Anthony Daniels
Khambrel Ward
Mark Smith
Johnnie Osborne


Spring 2011
Fela Reynolds
Summer 2011
Bilal Salahuddin
Michael Grant

Spring 2012
Lawrence Williams
Terry Turner


Spring 2013

Walter Smith

Christopher James
Todd Mackall

Eric Womack

Spring 2014

Jeffrey Washington

Spring 2016

Marcus Datcher
Antion Anderson
Mark Ellington
Leonard Boyd
Rod Carr
Damien Thomas
Erik Etherly

Spring 2017
Edward Johnson
Muhammed Ibrahim
Kiahl Fletcher
Tyler Alston
David Harris Jr.
Jeffrey Brown
Brandon Mason
Chris Howard

Spring 2018

Charles Gross
Jared Banks
Ean Vessels










PO Box 838 | College Park MD 20741


CPSS Chapter Dues

Brothers are considered financial members of the chapter after they have fulfilled financial dues obligations at the Grand Chapter (National), Eastern Province and Alumni chapter levels.



NEXT MEETING: Third Friday of the Month

New Location: Davis Hall

9217 51st Avenue
College Park MD 20740


For Brothers visiting us for the first time: Please present your membership card to ease verification at your first CPSS chapter meeting, or email the CPSS polemarch at


Future Chapter Meetings:

  • April 19, 2019
  • May 17, 2019
  • June 14, 2019
  • July/Aug. 2019—NO MEETINGS


Polemarch  Sean Osborne

1st Vice Polemarch — Frank Griffith
2nd Vice Polemarch — Antion Anderson
Keeper of Records — Christopher Howard

Asst. Keeper of Records  —David Harris Jr.
Keeper of Exchequer — Wilson Pauldin
Strategus — T. Dion Baccus
Lt. Strategus - Ean Vessels

Historian — Brandon Mason

Reporter — Charles Gross

Kappa League Dir. — Wayne Young

Membership Intake — Jules Watkins
Adviser-Theta Theta — Vernon Marrow

Board of Directors — Wayne Bruce, Mark Ellington, Keith Smith, Rodney Witherspoon Visit the national Kappa Alpha Psi website
Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© College Park Sandy Spring (MD) Alumni Chapter (E) 2011-2015

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.