Current Chapter Officers 2020-21

Frank Griffith Jr.


1st Vice Polemarch
Mark Ellington


2nd Vice Polemarch
Christopher Howard


Keeper of Records
Ean Vessels


Assistant Keeper of Records 

Charles Gross


Keeper of ExchequerJef
Mike Dudley


Assistant Keeper of Exchequer
David Garcia


Dion Baccus


Lt. Strategus
Jeffrey Brown



Ray Bowen


Ian Valines


Board of Directors

Keith Smith

Randy Barber

Rodney Witherspoon

Melvin Barnes


Guide Right Chairman
Alex Hawkins


Membership Training Academy
Dion Baccus


Chapter Adviser-Theta Theta
Vernon Marrow

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© College Park Sandy Spring (MD) Alumni Chapter (E) 2011-2020

CPSS Alumni
ATTN: Keeper of Records
9591 Baltimore Avenue
PO Box 838
College Park, MD 20741
E-mail Address:

This website was created using IONOS MyWebsite.