Current Chapter Officers 2022-23

Dion Baccus (10th)


1st Vice Polemarch

E. Franklin Dudley


2nd Vice Polemarch
Charles Gross


Keeper of Records
Raymond Peele


Assistant Keeper of Records 

Lamar Wilson II


Keeper of Exchequer
Keith Smith


Assistant Keeper of Exchequer
Kevin Wilson


Myles Whitfield


Lt. Strategus
Nyjel Green



Ray Bowen


Jerome Parker


Board of Directors

Michael Dudley

Shelton Eley

Sean Osborne Sr.

Dr. Ronald Taylor


Guide Right/Kappa League Chairman
Dr. Peter Thompson


Membership Training Academy
Raymond Peele


Chapter Adviser-Theta Theta
Shelton Eley

Print | Sitemap
© College Park Sandy Spring (MD) Alumni Chapter (E) 2011-2023

CPSS Alumni
ATTN: Keeper of Records
9591 Baltimore Avenue
PO Box 838
College Park, MD 20741
E-mail Address: